Testimonials & Reviews

Bloomsters®
4.8
5945 Almaden Expy Ste 170
San Jose, California 95120
Leave a Review
Jamie GuilbeauJamie Guilbeau
one week ago
Beautiful arrangement! Even better then the photo online. We sent the Wind Swept Bouquet and it was delivered within a few hours of ordering. Same day service and incredibly fast!
Ellen HalversonEllen Halverson
2 weeks ago
Thanks so much to Bloomster's for delivering the Joy Luck bouquet to my niece on her birthday. It was truly lovely, full of pink tulips and small pink roses...and she received it nice an early so she could enjoy on her special day. Thanks so much Bloomster's. I will remember you for any future flower request I might have.
Dolores HawkeDolores Hawke
last month
The Bon Appetite arrangement was stunning and my sister is thrilled. Whenever I want an exceptional floral gift, I always go to Bloomster’s.
Melissa RosarioMelissa Rosario
last month
The flowers that were delivered were as they described in the photo. Absolutely beautiful. So unique. Delivery was prompt. Will definitely use them again!
Mary Lou FieldMary Lou Field
last month
I have nothing but GOOD things to say about Bloomsters. The people are friendly and very knowledgeable. They have unique gift items at every price point. The flower arrangers are truly artists and very knowledgeable!!’
Tracy ShieldsTracy Shields
2 months ago
We ordered a flower arrangement for our daughter-in -laws special birthday.Delivered on time and gorgeous. They were lovely and she was thrilled.Thank you for your impeccable service.We will return.
Marie ChicagoMarie Chicago
4 months ago
I was looking for flowers for our anniversary and decided to choose Bloomster's. I liked the flowers I ordered! The florist did a great job and I was impressed with the presentation! The bouquet was so detailed from the type of flowers to the wrap! My mom loved them! I definitely recommend this place to other people.
Sharon KraigerSharon Kraiger
4 months ago
Wow! The flowers you delivered to my sister for her birthday are beautiful! They are the nicest arrangement I have seen in a long time! So glad I ordered from you! A repeat customer!
Claudia GonzalezClaudia Gonzalez
4 months ago
I live in the Central Valley and wanted to send flowers to my Aunt who lives around the San Jose area. I didn't want to use any of the web based floral delivery services as I have been disappointed by them in the past. I decided to see what Yelp would show as the top 5 florists within the delivery area that I needed and Bloomsters was #1. They have beautiful arrangements and the cost is not excessive. I chose the Pink Lemonade Bouquet and the online ordering process was simple. I did make a mistake on the delivery day but was able to speak with someone from the shop and corrected the delivery date. My aunt was very happy with her flowers and I will definitely be ordering flowers from here again.
Laura De Los SantosLaura De Los Santos
5 months ago
Wonderful flower shop. The people are friendly and do the most amazing arrangements. They are quick and very helpful! This will be my go to shop for all my floral needs in the bay area.
Linda NealLinda Neal
5 months ago
I placed an order by phone for a funeral two days before the service. The person who took the order was polite, professional, and helpful. The arrangement arrived on time and was beautiful. We were very pleased with the entire experience with Bloomster's and would definitely recommend this company.
Mary WhitmoreMary Whitmore
6 months ago
Very pleased with this florist!!! Placed my order late on Friday afternoon and a beautiful arrangement was delivered before noon Saturday. Loved the color and flower choices.
Cynthia StebletonCynthia Stebleton
6 months ago
The designers choice bouquet was absolutely stunning. Thank you . With all of the great reviews I couldn't go wrong. Very easy online ordering. My daughter lives in San Jose and I live in Minneapolis. Will be using Bloomsters many times.
Fred AndersonFred Anderson
6 months ago
I’ve been using Bloomsters for over five years. The quality and exceptional service have never let me down and they always find a way to out do themselves. I’ve referred many friends here and even a wedding - everyone I’ve sent has agreed they are amazing. Make sure you give them a try - send your wife or partner some flowers today!
Liza GoldyLiza Goldy
6 months ago
The best bouquet and the best delivery I have ever met. It's cool that there is such a place where you can order a delivery and be sure that your friends will get the best and the freshest flowers, the most beautiful bouquet. Thanks a lot! Next time just at your shop!
Linda JansenLinda Jansen
7 months ago
From start to finish this was a great experience, I was impressed with the level of detail on the status of my order, including time it was loaded on the van and the drivers name. The flowers were lovely and well priced.
Lydia VongLydia Vong
7 months ago
You never know what you will get when you order flowers online. I found bloomster's online and they were able do a same day delivery. I ordered my boss's wife some flowers and wasn't expecting much. She was thoroughly surprised and loved it. Said it was gorgeous and I agree with her. I will def be ordering from them again.
Karen LutherKaren Luther
8 months ago
Outstanding service ! Person taking order was very friendly and helped me so much! The flower arrangement was artful, colorful & fresh! The delivery was on time, for my daughter’s and son- in -law’s anniversary! I highly recommend Bloomster’s if you want the BEST! Many thanks! For a positive experience!
MattMatt
8 months ago
Bloomster's flower arrangements are absolutely amazing and the staff is always so helpful. If you want the best, don't waste your time or money elsewhere. You can never go wrong with Bloomster's especially ordering out of state. You can always trust Bloomster's employees to deliver the best flower arrangements and other gifts.
Tim STim S
8 months ago
I buy all my flowers here. Purchased 1 dozen long stem red roses for my 30th wedding anniversary. They were perfect. Biggest rose buds I've ever seen. The photo with my review is 2 days post anniversary. Still looking (and smelling) beautiful!
Noelle AlbertNoelle Albert
9 months ago
Repeatedly.. 5 stars. I order all of my corporate and personal arrangements from Bloomsters and have for many years. Their online ordering is super easy. They stay true to arrangements presented on their menu and they pay extra attention to any special instructions or changes you may want to make. Their quality is top notch. Also.. I appreciate their email status updates on delivery. They are extremely accommodating.
Belinda EdwinBelinda Edwin
10 months ago
The flowers were well-arranged, the environment was cozy and smelled great, and the staff was very friendly. Honestly, I truly loved the service I received in your shop last week. It was beautiful and remarkable. I will surely come back here to buy another set of beautiful flowers. Thank you very much!
T HenryT Henry
10 months ago
I received a beautiful arrangement of tulips. The vase was as beautiful and unique as the flowers. The tulips arrived very fresh. They opened on the second day and third day and are still beautiful 10 days later. The store actually called me the day after delivery to make sure i was enjoying the arrangement. Bloomsters is an excellent florist with excellent service and quality.
Connie YangConnie Yang
10 months ago
I'm certain I'll return to this flower shop. Just a week ago, I was fortunate enough to discover your shop near my home. I appreciate your team's assistance in selecting my sister's bouquet. You gave me a lot of encouragement, which I greatly appreciated. You've never let me down before when it came to believing in you. Five stars thank you, and I hope to see you again soon.
Evie-Mae WorkmanEvie-Mae Workman
11 months ago
Nice price and helpful customer support. They were fast to satisfy my last minute needs. It was my mother's birthday, and I didn't want an easy plan, I wanted anything that looked like her. The delivery boy called me before he came to my house, and I was really surprised by the flower arrangement. It was something I ever needed to do. It's highly recommended!
Yumaris CalonjeYumaris Calonje
11 months ago
The arrangements were fresh and beautiful! Very happy with the quality of the bouquets and presentation from my last two orders. Received timely order confirmation and status emails. I recommended Bloomster's to all my friends.
J RoJ Ro
last year
Really love Bloomster's. Always have great service from them. Prompt delivery. They update you when the flowers have been put in the van going out for delivery & again when they have arrived at their destination. Flowers are beautiful & exceptional quality. This place is my go to. I highly recommend.

to top