Testimonials & Reviews

Bloomsters®
4.9
5945 Almaden Expy Ste 170
San Jose, California 95120
Leave a Review
Belinda EdwinBelinda Edwin
2 weeks ago
The flowers were well-arranged, the environment was cozy and smelled great, and the staff was very friendly. Honestly, I truly loved the service I received in your shop last week. It was beautiful and remarkable. I will surely come back here to buy another set of beautiful flowers. Thank you very much!
Terri HenryTerri Henry
3 weeks ago
I received a beautiful arrangement of tulips. The vase was as beautiful and unique as the flowers. The tulips arrived very fresh. They opened on the second day and third day and are still beautiful 10 days later. The store actually called me the day after delivery to make sure i was enjoying the arrangement. Bloomsters is an excellent florist with excellent service and quality.
Connie YangConnie Yang
last month
I'm certain I'll return to this flower shop. Just a week ago, I was fortunate enough to discover your shop near my home. I appreciate your team's assistance in selecting my sister's bouquet. You gave me a lot of encouragement, which I greatly appreciated. You've never let me down before when it came to believing in you. Five stars thank you, and I hope to see you again soon.
Evie-Mae WorkmanEvie-Mae Workman
last month
Nice price and helpful customer support. They were fast to satisfy my last minute needs. It was my mother's birthday, and I didn't want an easy plan, I wanted anything that looked like her. The delivery boy called me before he came to my house, and I was really surprised by the flower arrangement. It was something I ever needed to do. It's highly recommended!
J RoJ Ro
2 months ago
Really love Bloomster's. Always have great service from them. Prompt delivery. They update you when the flowers have been put in the van going out for delivery & again when they have arrived at their destination. Flowers are beautiful & exceptional quality. This place is my go to. I highly recommend.
C. KerriganC. Kerrigan
2 months ago
I live in TN and had Bloomster's deliver their Wild Garden Bouquet of flowers to my sister there in San Jose. Never ordering from Bloomster's before, I wasn't sure what she would really get, but it was short notice and I went for it. From the day she received them to this very day, she continues to send me the most BEAUTIFUL pictures of the stunning bouquet of flowers! With each new day, another flower begins to open and they look just as fresh as the day she received them a week ago! My sister appreciates the fine things in life and has exceptional taste and to see how thrilled she continues to be about the gorgeous bouquet tickles me to death! I cannot thank you all enough and please know that I will always turn to Bloomster's for any future purchases!
Paula WinterPaula Winter
2 months ago
We had a death in our family and we wanted to send flowers. Being in Colorado we relied on other people's ratings to choose one close to where the flowers needed to be delivered. So happy that is how we chose Bloomster's. First the lady who took the order should give customer service lessons! She was so kind, courteous, understanding, knowledgable and very compassionate! The order was delivered much quicker than I expected! The arrangement was absolutely beautiful even prettier than the picture and was worth upping the arrangement by 10$ to make it that much more special! The prices are great for beautiful custom designs. I am so grateful to find a wonderful florist that we will use in the future 1,000+ miles away! We are very grateful! Thank you!
Lila HunterLila Hunter
3 months ago
The flowers I bought from this store were completely perfect! Ultimately, the florist arranged it beautifully and perfectly, so with all my heart, I thank her. Also, the flowers she prepared for my wife's special day were a great present. She truly loved it when I gave it to her. I'll order flowers for this shop next time. Oh, thank you!
Ilyas ShahIlyas Shah
4 months ago
This flower shop has been my go-to florist for years! Their arrangements are forever timeless, the staff always gives excellent customer service, and the unique gifts are the perfect accessory to any arrangement. Thank you to this flower shop for helping me making those special moments memorable. Highly recommended!
Brekke GregBrekke Greg
5 months ago
Great service! This flower shop is always my go-to every time I need flowers on all occasions. They have great same-day delivery which is very fast and affordable. The transaction online was very flawless, convenient, and hassle-free. Thank you so much for providing such well- arranged and fresh beautiful flowers. Keep up the good work always!
Sky CurrySky Curry
5 months ago
I would like to thank these guys for handling and arranging the flowers that I ordered. This flower shop really has the best service when it comes to flowers. A truly commendable piece of work, and I think they deserved the best recognition possible. Thank you so much for the job well done, guys! Keep up the beautiful work!
Tim SlaughterbeckTim Slaughterbeck
6 months ago
Ordered a small cheerful bouquet for a colleague who might appreciate something to brighten her day. The result was awesome, and definitely appreciated. The delivery occurred quickly, and the flowers look even better in real life than advertised on the web page. Thanks, BLOOMSTER'S!
Jeff SanchezJeff Sanchez
6 months ago
It's my first time to order flowers online, and I am very happy because this pace made it so easy. The online transaction was smooth and secured. And the staff I spoke to when I confirmed my order was friendly, courteous, and accommodating. One of the most efficient flower delivery service in town. Highly recommended!
Hisham BeardHisham Beard
6 months ago
Excellent service! The flowers I ordered from this flower shop is so fresh, elegant, and of good quality. It was delivered on time and the ordering process is so easy and hassle-free. I was very surprised that they charged me a very affordable price for the service. This flower shop really made my day. Highly recommended to everyone.
Jamie-Lee TillmanJamie-Lee Tillman
6 months ago
I was delighted and thrilled when I came to visit this shop in my entire life. The flowers were well-arranged and smell great. Besides, the florist that arranged the bouquet that I bought was very talented, nice, and accommodating. Honestly, I greatly want to visit here. It was satisfying and worth it at a reasonable price. Thanks a lot!
Sameer CraneSameer Crane
6 months ago
I am proud to say that I am a frequent customer of this flower shop! I loved all their offered services especially their online booking and delivery services. I had them delivered a bouquet of white roses to my sister last week because it was her birthday. I really loved their prompt delivery time because they indeed delivered it on time. I also appreciated and admired how they kept me updated about it. Lovely service, indeed! Thanks!
Dianna WiegnerDianna Wiegner
6 months ago
My daughter wrote to me, saying she was thrilled to receive the bouquet. She also sent photos of the beautiful flowers. Thanks so much to Bloomster's for a perfect experience. Service was impeccable.
Aufderhar BelindaAufderhar Belinda
7 months ago
Most importantly, our flowers were gorgeous. They perfectly captured the spirit that we were going for- organic and lively. Bloomster’s really helped make our wedding feel magical and were a pleasure to work with!
Zach PatroneZach Patrone
7 months ago
She loved them!!! Highly recommend. Delivery was fast and during COVID, it made her day :) Couldn't recommend more
Kathleen RussellKathleen Russell
7 months ago
The flower arrangements for my son's wedding were Beautiful! The bride requested magnolias in her bouquet and Veronica had some great suggestions and in the end it was quite stunning, fresh, vibrant, and unique! There was a big issue with delivery; flowers arrived at the same time the ceremony began. The very next morning the owner called, apologized, and was sincere and very generous! He admitted a mistake occurred and it was something that should never have happened, actually thanked me for calling on the day to alert them about the problem, and had identified the source of the breakdown. I respect a man who takes pride in his business and who was able to admit his mistake and make good on fixing it. I give Bloomsters 5/5 STARS!
Tahmid MannTahmid Mann
7 months ago
Excellent service! The best flower delivery in the area. All of the flowers are fresh and well decorated. Excellent service, responsive to messages, and ensures customer satisfaction. They have very accommodating staff as well. Thumbs up to the owner and to the management. Keep up the good work. Thanks for assisting me with my order so fast and flawless.
Beier MammieBeier Mammie
7 months ago
Beautiful flowers and exactly what I ordered. I've never placed an order with Bloomster's before and with COVID-19, I wanted to place an order with a local company. Bloomster's quality was amazing. Customer service was superb. I got an email to confirm my order, an email to let me know it was on its way to be delivered and an email to confirm. Thank you for the amazing attention to detail! I will definitely order again!!
Veum JacksonVeum Jackson
7 months ago
My mom was very emotional last night, not because it's her first birthday without her husband, but I gave her bouquet of tulips which my father used to give her on her birthdays. The bouquet was so lovely and elegant. Their florists were very friendly and lovable. This is the only flower shop in the city I could recommend.
Schuster RomeoSchuster Romeo
7 months ago
This flower shop is my top-pick whenever I need a bouquet of flowers. They are quick, the online ordering system is easy to use, and their bouquets are so gorgeous at a very affordable price. The flowers were delivered on time as the website advised, and they surpassed my expectations in terms of quality. Highly recommend this company for quick and quality service.
Oliwier BegumOliwier Begum
7 months ago
Of all the flower shops we tried, this flower shop delivered the most beautiful and interesting flower arrangement! This flower shop also offers a good variety of modern, affordable bouquets to choose from, and its site is easy to navigate. I will reorder again and recommend the flower shop to my friends and family.
Okuneva AlbertOkuneva Albert
8 months ago
The best of the best flower shop in my area. I never thought this flower shop would be a huge help for my needs. I got all my orders on time without any delays. It was fresh and arranged excellently. I couldn't ask for more! I would definitely recommend and refer your services to everyone without any hesitation. Nice!
Ryker MarshRyker Marsh
8 months ago
Layla is wonderful! She makes sure she knows what you want and goes above and beyond to make it happen. I could not have been more pleased with the first call and meeting on the day of delivery. Everyone told me that they had never seen a wedding with such beautiful flowers, and her passion for weddings and flowers shows in her work. Thanks, Layla!

to top