Testimonials & Reviews

Bloomsters®
4.8
5945 Almaden Expy Ste 170
San Jose, California 95120
Leave a Review
Bodhi PhamBodhi Pham
one week ago
I received a very huge bunch of beautiful flowers from this place yesterday. The florist is very expert and knows exactly what kind of flowers fit for the occasion. The delivery is on time and was very fast. He also called me when he was on the way which I greatly appreciated. I was so impressed with the service! Highly recommended!
Elena WagstaffElena Wagstaff
2 weeks ago
The flowers were beautiful, and my mom loved it so much! I thank the florist with all of my heart, for she was the reason behind my mom's smile. She did a great job of arranging the flowers, and it also made me very happy. As a satisfied customer, I will order flowers from here again. Thank you very much!
Lilianna DyerLilianna Dyer
2 weeks ago
Thank you for a job well done. Thank you for being trustworthy and for putting your customers first. The time to time update before your delivery boy arrived at my place was much appreciated. Keep up this level of customer service and this will not be my last transaction with you. Looking forward to my next transaction with you. Have a great day!
Carolyn CurryCarolyn Curry
3 weeks ago
Instead of cutting flowers in flower cones and vases, you can get their services for landscaping and potted flowers which can last a long time with proper upkeep. They even include information about sunlight and water requirements, so you can keep your flowers and plants for a long time. Don't worry they are quick in service and they are all kind, so will be more comfortable with them. They are always willing to help you.
Barnaby CopeBarnaby Cope
3 weeks ago
Fresh flowers are better displayed as home decor. So if you have no available vases or containers for fresh flowers at home, you can visit this page to purchase. If you have friends who are still looking for beautiful flowers, you can let them know about this service. Their staff is willing to assist you!
Chaya CartwrightChaya Cartwright
3 weeks ago
Excellent service! The delivery was at her door by 12:30 pm. This was quicker than picking them up and delivering them by me. I was told the arrangement was beautifully done and the flowers were exquisite. Thank you for the prompt attention and pride taken in this order. A big thanks to all of you! Highly recommended service!
Leona BarkerLeona Barker
last month
The flowers were really beautiful and very fresh! Your Flowershop was a great place If you wanna order for you’re loved. Communication was on point and answered all of your questions in a very quick response. Their staff was also very friendly and very professional. I highly recommend and will be doing more business in the future.
Luna FloydLuna Floyd
last month
I am the organizer of my mother's upcoming birthday, so I decided to buy some flowers in your flower shop. I thanked Victoria for helping me to find attractive and affordable flowers to be used in the event. I was so thankful to Victoria for not failing me to be impressed by her suggestions. Five stars for you, guys! Thanks a lot!
Roger UnderwoodRoger Underwood
last month
I have used only Bloomsters for each of my wife's special occasions for the last 20 years. Kren and his team are wonderful people, service with a smile and the most creative flower arrangements of any florist we have ever used. Though we moved an hour south Sam & Kren went beyond the call to deliver the most stunning bouquet of red roses on our actual anniversary. Best florist in Northern California!
Gretchen WiseGretchen Wise
last month
They are so easy to work with and extremely friendly. I call in my orders vs website and it always comes out perfect! Delivery has always been prompt and flowers last twice as long as other shops. Thank you for making it easy!
Paula HollandPaula Holland
last month
I have ordered arrangements from Bloomster's three times over the past month, and I was very happy with the service. I was informed when the deliveries were going out and when they were delivered. I called with a question about one delivery, and I received a prompt answer. I prefer to call in my orders, and the lady who takes them is very friendly and professional. I will continue to call Bloomster's for all of my future flower needs. They have a great selection of beautiful arrangements and great customer service.
Danielle LongoDanielle Longo
2 months ago
Flowers were exceptional!!! They were even more beautiful than the arrangement photo I selected on the website. Delivery was early and placed safely in the shade. This is the best florist by far!! This is my 3rd order with Bloomster's. I am so happy with this last order for my Mom for mothers day! Thank you.
Ashley MayAshley May
3 months ago
Thank you for delivering on time! I sent flowers to my family in San Jose through Bloomsters while in Michigan. My family said they were the most beautiful flowers they have ever seen! Thank you!
LD GallagherLD Gallagher
3 months ago
For many years I have turned to Bloomster's when I needed a lovely flower arrangement or a memorial wreath. A few days ago I asked Bloomster's to deliver flowers to a friend who is retiring... she adored them! Thank you to the flower artist who made such a lovely gift and to the delivery person who transported them safely to my friend.
Jennifer MartinJennifer Martin
3 months ago
Once again, Bloomster’s brought beauty and joy to my parents with a gorgeous bouquet! The flowers were fresh and bright and the uniqueness of the display was lovely! Thank you!!!
Mirna  FujiiMirna Fujii
3 months ago
Bloomster’s is always accommodating and friendly. Bloomster’s arrangements are always unique - and tasteful for every occasion. That’s why I always shop with almaden Bloomster’s . Thank you agai💕
Alice BaumAlice Baum
4 months ago
Times are hard right now, and my mother is in the hospital. I can’t say enough how much the flower arrangements I have received from Bloomsters have brightened my day, and brought a smile to my face. The quality is the best! Thank you, Bloomsters, and thank you, caring family and friends.
Paul BarrishPaul Barrish
4 months ago
We live in the Terraces, a Los Gatos retirement community and have been sheltering place for what seems quite a while. Little outside social contact and easy to be a bit blue. This afternoon bouquets were delivered with your note "Hope this brightens your day!" with (Bloomster's) compliments. We are so pleased to send our thanks. The arrangement is extraordinary; every time we look at it we see beauty, charm and a new dimension. It was a very nice surprise; we appreciate your kindness.
Jamie ScrivenerJamie Scrivener
5 months ago
Ordered flowers for relatives in California. They got them today and just kept telling me how beautiful they are. Thank you Bloomster's I love compliments.
Antonia UnderwoodAntonia Underwood
5 months ago
It's an amazing experience being in the middle of a crowd busy selling and buying flowers. I have never been to a flower road market, so this is a new experience. I also walked in and out of the side stores and found one that I particularly love.
Maggie DennisMaggie Dennis
7 months ago
I called Bloomster's to complain about a 3 week old failing orchid we had received as an anniversary present. Without a moment's hesitation, Jimmy told me to leave the failing orchid with my doorman and delivered a new one. Talk about great customer service! Thank you.
Kathleen KingKathleen King
7 months ago
We always use this florist when we get flowers for my mother in Cupertino. Their work is always beautiful and the flowers stay fresh for a long time. Highly recommended!
Dina McMahonDina McMahon
9 months ago
Great flower arrangements with amazing customer service! I am an event planner in Dina's Deluxe Events and I ordered 10+ flower arrangements for our client. We were very satisfied with the customer service and the product! The flower arrangements were lush, generous and gorgeous with an exquisite taste! I recommend!
Gweneta JacobsonGweneta Jacobson
9 months ago
I got surprise flowers for my nephew's birthday celebration. they're so nice on the phone and helped me get a nice arrangement in my budget. Thank you very much. Really great service!
Matth HudsonMatth Hudson
9 months ago
I cannot say enough good things about this company. The flowers are beyond perfect and the customer service is the best I have ever received I have ordered 4 times and I live in Iowa. They always arrive on time and the arrangements are breathtaking. You go Farmgirl!!!!
Dominic BessDominic Bess
10 months ago
Best flower shop in the city. Beautiful flowers all year round and the price fits. Wouldn't buy flowers anywhere else!
Pat KnoopPat Knoop
11 months ago
Great flower shop...not cheap, but beautiful arrangements!

to top